RACE CAMPS - 2018



CLICK BELOW TO REQUEST YOUR PREFERRED DAYS AND DATES ONLINE OR
VISIT EITHER OF OUR RACING FACILITIES TO RESERVE YOUR RACE CAMP!

Rohnert Park Race Camp Request Form

Fairfield Race Camp Request Form


Join the Driven Raceway Race Camp this summer! Each Race Camp spans 3 consecutive weekdays where young racers will have fun while learning kart racing driving techniques, playing mini golf, arcade games and mini bowling. Each racer will be provided lunch and must be at least 48" tall. We welcome first-time racers at any skill level with the only requirement being to have fun! Parents, this is your chance to have some time off by letting our qualified staff take care of your little racers!

Each camp participant receives kart racing instruction that includes racing terminology, track safety, track walks and the fundamentals of kart driving from some of our most experienced drivers. Each day, every racer will experience multiple kart races, 1 round of our great Black Light Mini Golf Course, 1 game of Mini Bowling, $7 of Arcade Cash and lunch featuring nachos or a hot dog, a cold drink and chips or a cookie.

For 2018: From 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM on 3 consecutive weekdays:
Monday through Wednesday and Wednesday through Friday

KIDS RACE CAMP: For each Race Camp session we are welcoming a total of 8 Kids who are a minimum of 48 tall

YOUNG ADULTS RACE CAMP: For each Race Camp session we are welcoming a total of 8 Young Adults, age 13 yrs or older and 55 tall

2018 Race Camp Dates:

Mon. June 18 - Fri. June 22
Mon. June 25 - Fri. June 29

Mon. July 9 - Fri. July 13
Mon. July 16 - Fri. July 20
Mon. July 23 - Fri. July 27
Mon. July 30 - Fri. august 3
Mon. August 6 - Fri. August 10
MON. August 13 - Fri. August 17


Prices for each Race Camp - Members: $125, Non-Members: $135    SPECIAL: Free Driven Raceway t-shirt for each Racer!


PRINT OUR RACING WAIVER FORM HERE



All Content © Driven Raceway All Rights Reserved